The Cowboy State

April 22, 2016

In two weeks, I’ll be seeing this . . .

20160306_214652
A real (not!) live Buffalo at CPR!

In 2 Fridays, (but who’s counting?), I’ll be leaving Thomasville, GA  in the wee hours, aiming “Luna” (the Honda Insight–yes, I named her–don’t judge!) toward Casper, WY.  I’m hoping to get off to a flying start with minimum distractions.  Hope.

Plans are to be packed, gassed up, GPS and audiobook-ready . . .  Thursday night.  As I’m writing this, I’m filled with anticipation, but, will have to wait.

Luna
Luna Nightshade (my Casper coach)

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Cowboy State

Leave a Reply

